A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, September 3, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, October 1, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, October 8, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, November 5, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, November 26, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, December 3, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, December 10, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, December 17, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


Sunday Celebration Service

Sunday, December 31, 2017 10:00 am — 11:00 am

Service held at the Rubicon Theater, 1006 E. Main St., Ventura read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more


A Course in Miracles

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:30 pm — 8:00 pm

Join this fabulous class every Tuesday night at 6:30! Taught by longtime students of the work, ... read more